Board of Directors Election

The Hayward Civic Club Annual Meeting on Monday, August 26th (7:00pm in the Caddyshak dining room at HGC) will involve the election to fill spots on the current board, with 4 open seats and 1 incumbent running for re-election. All members are encouraged to attend.

Below is the list of candidates with biographies. Members, if you are not capable of attending the annual meeting on the 26th, you can cast votes by stopping in at the Pro Shop.

Candidates (Vote for up to 5)

Peggy Ettestad — Bio HERE

Greg Konat — Bio HERE

Pete Mayou — Bio HERE

Ronald W. Mullins — Bio HERE

Cheryl Treland — Bio HERE

Mark Ulfers — Bio HERE